Recherche

The Student Activities Offices are key players in life at ESA, playing an important role in the integration of students. They facilitate the exchanges, and promote friendship and mutual support between the various years. Bridging the different clubs and student societies of the school, they bring students together through entertainment and other events at ESA.

Whatever your programme of studies at ESA, you will always have someone to answer your questions and respond to your expectations. There are four different BDEs and they collaborate on numerous projects:

  • the engineering BDE, which is the project leader;
  • the BDE for bac (secondary school diploma) +3 and 4 year students;
  • the BDE for BTS (senior technical diploma) students in initial training; and
  • the BDE for BTS (senior technical diploma) students following a work study programme.

These BDEs contribute to the strengthening of the links between the different years, to student solidarity and reflect the “ESA spirit”. The Students Activities Offices and clubs and societies assist in ensuring that everyone can take part in the life of the school.

The BDEs have several committees:

  • Com’interne : It organises the Melting Potes every Wednesday evening, offers a line of ESA clothing, organises the “Petites journées” and looks after the ice cream/frozen yoghurt machine and the Estafette!
  • Com’com : it is responsible for communication and acts as the link with all the clubs and societies. It writes ESActu, a condensed weekly newspaper of all the events and looks after the website and the Facebook page of the BDEs.
  • Com’soirées : it organises the student evenings during the year and, in particular, the gala.
  • Com’JPO : eit organises the student groups participating in fairs and fora to promote the school. It organises the school’s open days.
  • Com’voyage : Want to go on a trip somewhere? Com’ Voyage is there for that. Now even more active, with new dates to allow the maximum number of people to participate in the trips.
  • Com’développement durable : it organises the “DDjeuners” at ESA, once a month at Friday lunchtime. Bringing staff and students together, it offers them the chance to discuss Sustainable Development and foresee a bright future for our planet.
  • Com’BREI : : For ever more links with the other schools by breathing new life into joint events, such as sports tournaments, evening events, the telethon, the rock festival or training weekends for all.
  • Com’entreprises : It reaches out to its network in order to find a sponsor for a given year, organises conferences with ESA partners and organises company visits to help you choose among the majors offered at ESA.

Contacts :
Engineering BDE: bde@groupe-esa.net
BDE Bac +3/4 : bdebac3et4@groupe-esa.net
BDE BTS Initial training : bdebtsfi@groupe-esa.net
BDE BTS Apprenticeship : bdebtsfa@groupe-esa.net

Recherche

Excellents moyens d’intégration, les Bureaux des Étudiants sont des acteurs incontournables de la vie étudiante. Ils facilitent les échanges et liens d’amitié, d’entraide entre les différentes promotions. Assurant le lien entre les différentes associations de l’école, ils fédèrent les étudiants autour des animations et événements de l’ESA.

Les BDE participent au dynamisme de la vie étudiante au sein de l’ESA. Ils font le lien entre l’administration et les étudiants. Les BDE organisent de grands événements tout au long de l’année.
A l’ESA, quel que soit votre programme de formation, vous aurez toujours un interlocuteur pour répondre à vos questions et vos attentes. En effet, 4 BDE cohabitent et collaborent autour de nombreux projets :

  •  le BDE Ingénieur qui est le porteur de projets,
  •  le BDE bac +3 et 4,
  •  le BDE BTS formation initiale,
  •  le BDE BTS formation par alternance.

Ces BDE contribuent au renforcement des liens inter-promotions, de la solidarité entre élèves et caractérisent l’« esprit ESA ». Grâce aux Bureau des Elèves et aux associations, chacun peut participer, selon ses envies, à la vie de l’école.
Les BDE sont composés de plusieurs commissions :

  • Com’interne : Elle organise des Melting Potes chaque mercredi soir, vous propose une ligne de vêtements ESA, des petites journées, s’occupe de la boite à Meuh et de l’Estafette !
  • Com’com : elle est chargée de la communication, de faire le relais avec toutes les associations. Elle rédige l’ESActu, journal hebdomadaire condensé de tous les événements et fait vivre le site internet et la page Facebook du BDE.
  • Com’soirées : elle organise les soirées étudiantes pendant l’année et notamment le gala.
  • Com’JPO : elle organise les groupes d’étudiants participant aux salons et forums pour promouvoir l’école, elle organise les portes ouvertes de l’école.
  • Com’voyage : Envie de partir en voyage ? La Com’ Voyage est là pour ça ; encore plus dynamique avec de nouvelles dates pour permettre à un maximum de monde de participer aux voyages.
  • Com’développement durable : Elle organise les DDjeuners un vendredi midi par mois à l’ESA. Cette rencontre entre personnels et étudiants est l’occasion de discuter de Développement Durable et d’envisager un bel avenir à notre planète.
  • Com’BREI : Pour toujours plus de liens avec les autres écoles en redynamisant les évènements en commun comme des tournois sportifs, soirées, Téléthon, tremplin rock ou des week-ends de formations pour tous.
  • Com’entreprises : Elle active son réseau afin de trouver un parrain de promo, organise des conférences avec les partenaires de l’ESA et met en place des visites d’entreprises pour vous aider à choisir parmi les majeures proposées à l’ESA.

Contacts :
BDE Ingénieur : bde@groupe-esa.net
BDE Bac +3/4 : bdebac3et4@groupe-esa.net
BDE BTS Formation initiale : bdebtsfi@groupe-esa.net
BDE BTS Apprentissage : bdebtsfa@groupe-esa.net